Head office

DI Thomas Beles, General Manager
Sales, Marketing and Technical Support
Email: t.beles@vitecpower.com

Ing. Willy Holzmüller, Sales Director
Sales, Marketing and Technical Support
Email: w.holzmueller@vitecpower.com

DI Vladimir Vorontsov, Sales Manager
Sales and Technical Support
Email: v.vorontsov@vitecpower.com

Michal Straka, Purchasing and logistics
General logistics, purchasing
Email: m.straka@vitecpower.com

Michael Winkler, Purchasing and logistics
General logistics, purchasing
Email: m.winkler@vitecpower.com

Daniela Mirschitzka, Head of accounting and administration
General administration, accounting and support
Email: d.mirschitzka@vitecpower.com

Jasmin Mertinger, marketing manager
General marketing-, media activities and website
Email: j.mertinger@vitecpower.com

…………………………………………………………………..

Office Germany

Ing. Willy Holzmüller, Sales Director
Sales, Marketing and Technical Support
Email: germany@vitecpower.com

…………………………………………………………………..

Office Czech Republic & Slovakia

Rostislav Nováček, Business Development Manager
Marketing and Technical Support
Email: r.novacek@vitecpower.com

…………………………………………………………………..

Office Süd-Ost (Hungary, Romania & Ex-Yugoslavia)

György Hajzók, Business Development Manager
Marketing and Technical Support
Email: g.hajzok@vitecpower.com

…………………………………………………………………..

Office Poland

Robert Serkuczewski, Sales Director Poland
Marketing and Technical Support
Email: r.serkuczewski@vitecpower.com

…………………………………………………………………..

Office Russia, Ukraine & Belarus

DI Vladimir Vorontsov, Sales Manager
Sales and Technical Support
Email: v.vorontsov@vitecpower.com